Connor Ronan and Matt Millar make first start

Jim Goodwin has named his St Mirren starting eleven for today's cinch Premiership match at home to Dundee United.

New signings Connor Ronan and Matt Millar make their first starts after completing their moves to Saints over the last week or so.

16-year-old Dylan Reid also makes his first St Mirren start. Alan Power and Ethan Erhahon are suspended while Greg Kiltie (knee - 8-12 weeks) and Charles Dunne (hamstring - 4-6 weeks) miss out due to injury.

St Mirren: Alnwick, Fraser, Shaughnessy (c), McCarthy, Millar, Reid, McGrath, Ronan, Brophy, Main
Subs: Lyness, Finlayson, Tait, Flynn, McAllister, Dennis, Erwin

Tickets for today's match are on general sale - priced at £22 for adults and £12 for concessions. General sale tickets can be purchased at the St Mirren Ticket Office or online at

Season ticket holders who can't make the match can watch for free on The match is also available on PPV at at a cost of £12.50. Ex-St Mirren and Dundee United captain Andy Webster joins match day host Ali DeFoy from 2:40pm. 

  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Just Employment Law
  • Gennaro
  • Aspray
  • Curtis Sport
  • Kibble
  • Logo Clarke Epos
  • Joma
  • Logo Digby Brown
  • FVL
  • Big Front Door
  • The Energy Check
  • Uws.png
  • Logo Spfl 2020
  • Skysports 200
  • Logo Premiership 2021
St.Mirren FC
General Enquiries; 0141 889 2558
Ticket Office; 0141 840 6120
Commercial; 0141 840 1337

Email; [email protected]

Ticket Office Hours This Week;
20/09/2021 10:00 to 14:00
21/09/2021 10:00 to 14:00
22/09/2021 10:00 to 14:00
23/09/2021 10:00 to 14:00
24/09/2021 10:00 to 14:00
25/09/2021 CLOSED
26/09/2021 10:00 to 12:00
Call 0141 840 6120
Email [email protected]