• Infinity
  • Utilita
  • Big Front Door
  • Walker Laird
  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Pro Life
  • Simple Digital
  • Braehead
  • Joma
  • Uws.png
  • Skyview
  • Just Employment Law
  • Curtis Sport

First Team Squad 2018-19

Below is the first team squad for season 2018-2019 who will compete in the Ladbrokes SPFL Premiership.

Click any profile picture to access that players detailed profile and use the filter buttons at the top of the page to filter by position.

Sponsorship opportunities are available for the home & away jerseys for all first team players, please contact us if you are interested in taking up any currently available slots.
  • Ladbrokes
  • BT Sport
  • Sky Sports
  • Ladbrokes SPFL Premiership