St Mirren Women

St Mirren Women
St Mirren Women

2023-24 Women's Team Fixtures

The fixture list for St Mirren Women is shown below.

We will update this list as soon as any kick off dates or times change and as and when new cup fixtures are added to the calendar. All kick-off times are 3pm unless stated otherwise. 

Please note that most of St Mirren Women's home fixtures will take place at Mossedge Village in Linwood. 

Sun 20/08/2023 Dundee West LFC A 14-0  Scottish Women's League One 2pm kick-off 
Sun 27/08/2023 Stenhousemuir A 3-3 (Stenhousemuir win 4-2 on penalties) Scottish Women's Championship and League One Cup 2:30pm kick-off 
Sun 03/09/2023 Airdrie Ladies H 1-3 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 10/09/2023 Falkirk A 0-2 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 17/09/2023 Forfar Farmington A 1-5 Scottish Women's League One 12:00pm kick-off 
Sun 01/10/2023 Elgin City Women H 4-2 Women's Scottish Cup 2:30pm kick-off 
Sun 08/10/2023 Queen of the South Ladies H 6-2 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 15/10/2023 Stenhousemuir H 1-2 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 12/11/2023 BSC Glasgow H P-P Scottish Women's League One 1pm kick-off 
Sun 19/11/2023 Giffnock SC A 7-0 Scottish Women's League One   
Sun 26/11/2023 Edinburgh Caledonia 1-6 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 03/12/2023 Bonnyrigg Rose Girls P-P Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 14/01/2024 Queen of the South Ladies A 1-5 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 21/01/2024 Dundee West LFC 7-1 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 28/01/2024 Forfar Farmington H 1-3 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 04/02/2024 Airdrie Ladies 1-2 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 11/02/2024 Giffnock SC 4-1 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 18/02/2024 Bonnyrigg Rose Girls 0-5 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 25/02/2024 Edinburgh Caledonia 0-4 Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 10/03/2024 Stenhousemuir   Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 17/03/2024 Falkirk    Scottish Women's League One  
Sun 24/03/2024 BSC Glasgow   Scottish Women's League One  
  • Logo Powerhouse
  • Logo Carabao
  • Gennaro
  • Curtis Sport
  • Uws.png
  • Logo Consilium
  • Logo Scotjet
  • Logo Kpp
  • Logo Macron
  • Kibble
  • Logo Digby Brown
  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Pro Life
  • Big Front Door
  • Lottomart
  • Logo Spfl 2020
  • Skysports 200
  • Logo Premiership 2023
  • Logo Viaplay
  • Logo Spfl 2020
Enquiries; 0141 889 2558
Ticket Office; 0141 840 6120
Commercial; 0141 840 1337

Email; info@stmirren.com

Ticket Office Hours This Week;
26/02/2024 10:00-14:00
27/02/2024 10:00-14:00
28/02/2024 10:00-14:00
29/02/2024 10:00-14:00
01/03/2024 10:00-14:00
02/03/2024 11:00-15:00
03/03/2024 CLOSED
   
Call 0141 840 6120
Email

tickets@stmirren.com

Online SMFC TICKETS