First Team Fixtures

Slider

2020-21 First Team Fixtures

The fixture list for the first team is shown below. We will update this list as soon as any kick off dates or times change and as and when new cup fixtures are added to the calendar.

Sat 01/08/2020 Livingston H 1-0 Scottish Premiership  
Sun 09/08/2020 Rangers A 0-3 Scottish Premiership  
Sat 15/08/2020 Hamilton Academical  A 1-0 Scottish Premiership   
Sat 22/08/2020 Ross County 1-1 Scottish Premiership   
Sat 29/08/2020 St Johnstone A 0-1 Scottish Premiership   
Sat 12/09/2020 Hibernian H 0-3 Scottish Premiership   
Wed 16/09/2020 Celtic H 1-2  Scottish Premiership   
Sat 19/09/2020 Dundee United A 1-2 Scottish Premiership   
Sat 26/09/2020 Kilmarnock H 0-1  Scottish Premiership   
Fri 02/10/2020 Aberdeen A 1-2 Scottish Premiership   7:45pm kick-off 
Wed 07/10/2020 Partick Thistle H 4-1 Betfred Cup   7:45pm kick-off 
Sat 10/10/2020 Queen of the South A 2-2  Betfred Cup    
Sat 17/10/2020 Motherwell H P-P Scottish Premiership   
Sat 24/10/2020 Hamilton Academical H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 31/10/2020 Celtic A P-P Scottish Premiership   
Fri 06/11/2020 Dundee United H   Scottish Premiership   7:45pm kick-off
Wed 11/11/2020 Morton H   Betfred Cup   7:45pm kick-off
Sat 14/11/2020 Queen's Park A   Betfred Cup   
Sat 21/11/2020 Livingston A   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 05/12/2020 Aberdeen H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 12/12/2020 Motherwell A   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 19/12/2020 St Johnstone H   Scottish Premiership   
Wed 23/12/2020 Hibernian A   Scottish Premiership   7:45pm kick-off 
Sat 26/12/2020 Ross County A   Scottish Premiership   
Wed 30/12/2020 Rangers H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 02/01/2021 Kilmarnock A   Scottish Premiership  
Sat 09/01/2021 Motherwell H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 16/01/2021 St Johnstone A   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 23/01/2021 Celtic H   Scottish Premiership   
Wed 27/01/2021 Dundee United A   Scottish Premiership  7:45pm kick-off 
Wed 03/02/2021 Hibernian H   Scottish Premiership  7:45pm kick-off  
Sat 06/02/2021 Kilmarnock H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 13/02/2021 Aberdeen A   Scottish Premiership  
Sat 27/02/2021 Ross County H   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 06/03/2021 Rangers A   Scottish Premiership   
Sat 20/03/2021 Hamilton Academical A   Scottish Premiership  
Sat 03/04/2021 Livingston H   Scottish Premiership   
Post Split Fixtures          
Sat 17/04/2021 Matchday 34     Scottish Premiership   
Sat 24/04/2021 Matchday 35     Scottish Premiership   
Sat 01/05/2021 Matchday 36     Scottish Premiership   
Wed 12/05/2021 Matchday 37     Scottish Premiership   
Sat 15/05/2021 Matchday 38     Scottish Premiership   

Copyright Notice

IND/CLUBS/141

Copyright © and Database Copyright 2017 Football DataCo Ltd, The Scottish Professional Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database copyright owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL.

Notes
1. All fixtures subject to change.