Club Directory

Club Directory
Club Directory

Boardroom

   
Chairman John Needham  
Vice Chairman Jim Gillespie  
Directors Alex White, Paul McNeill, Jim Irvine, Mark Macmillan  
Secretary Chris Stewart  
Chief Operating Officer Keith Lasley  
Club Ambassador Tony Fitzpatrick  
     
     
     

On The Pitch

   
First Team Manager Stephen Robinson  
Assistant Manager Diarmuid O'Carroll  
Goalkeeping Coach Jamie Langfield jamie.langfield@stmirren.com
Head of Academy Allan McManus allan.mcmanus@stmirren.com
Head of Academy Coaching Scott Galloway scott.galloway@stmirren.com 
Head of Youth Programme Craig McLeish craig.mcleish@stmirren.com
U18s coach Brian Kerr  
Women's Team Manager Kate Cooper kate.cooper@stmirren.com 
     

Off The Pitch

   
     
Head of Recruitment Martin Foyle  
Head of Physiotherapy Gerry Docherty  
Head of Sports Science  Gary McColl  
Club Doctor Ian Heron  
Head of Analysis Ross Horsburgh  
Kit Manager Joe Hayes  
Head Groundsman Tommy Docherty  
Training Ground Groundsman Alan Michie  
     

Club Staff

   
General Manager Lynsey McLean lynsey.mclean@stmirren.com 
Commercial Manager Campbell Kennedy commercial@stmirren.com
Head of Media James Hunter james.hunter@stmirren.com
Videographer Lewis Smith lewis.smith@stmirren.com 
Ticket Office Deborah Soutar

Kirsty Millard
tickets@stmirren.com and help@stmirren.com
Club Administrator Vicki Gilzean vicki.gilzean@stmirren.com 
Club Wellbeing and Protection Officer Paul Brockhurst wellbeing@stmirren.com
Commercial Assistant Ryan Rowland ryan.rowland@stmirren.com 
Commercial Assistant Tommy Adams tommy.adams@stmirren.com 
Disability Access Officer Tommy Adams tommy.adams@stmirren.com 
Financial Accountant Eilidh McKerry eilidh.mckerry@stmirren.com
Finance Linda Roseman finance@stmirren.com
Reception   info@stmirren.com 
Street Stuff Co-Ordinator Stephen Gallacher stephen.gallacher@stmirren.com
     

Supporters Liaison

   
Supporters Liaison Officer John White slo@stmirren.com
Supporters Liaison Officer John Allison slo@stmirren.com  
Supporters Liaison Officer Karin Pointon slo@stmirren.com 

St Mirren Charitable Foundation

   
Chief Executive Officer Gayle Brannigan gayle.brannigan@stmirren.com 
Community Development Lead Martin Cavan foundation@stmirren.com   
Football Development Lead Emma Smith foundation@stmirren.com   
     

Programme/
Photography

   
Editor Norrie Jamieson norrie.jamieson@stmirren.com
Programme Contributors Campbell Kennedy, Brian Corry, Alan Gallacher, James Hunter, Stuart Gillespie, David Cochran, John White, Liam Harding, Derek Drennan, Graeme MacPherson, Jeff Holmes
Photographer Allan Picken allanpicken.smugmug.com  
       
  • Logo Scotjet
  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Logo Kpp
  • Pro Life
  • Big Front Door
  • Logo Digby Brown
  • Logo Macron
  • Uws.png
  • Logo Powerhouse
  • Kibble
  • Curtis Sport
  • Lottomart
  • Logo Consilium
  • Logo Carabao
  • Gennaro
  • Logo Spfl 2020
  • Skysports 200
  • Logo Premiership 2023
  • Logo Viaplay
  • Logo Spfl 2020
Enquiries; 0141 889 2558
Ticket Office; 0141 840 6120
Commercial; 0141 840 1337

Email; info@stmirren.com

Ticket Office Hours This Week;
20/04/2024 10:00-16:00
21/04/2024 10:00-16:00
22/05/2024 10:00-16:00
23/05/2024 10:00-16:00
24/05/2024 10:00-16:00
25/05/2024 CLOSED
26/05/2024 CLOSED
   
Call 0141 840 6120
Email