Post-split fixtures confirmed

The SPFL has today published the post-split fixture list for the 2020/21 Scottish Premiership season, which resumes next month following the international break and Scottish Cup round three.

Saints will kick-off the post-split fixtures with a visit to Fir Park to face Motherwell on Saturday 10th April. The Buddies will then face a midweek tie away to Ross County on Wednesday 21st April before our first home match against Hamilton Academical on Saturday 1st May. 

Jim Goodwin's men will then face Kilmarnock at Rugby Park on Wednesday 12th May before closing the season on Sunday 16th May against Dundee United at the SMiSA Stadium. 

Post-Split fixtures

Motherwell  v St Mirren Sat 10 April 3pm KO
Ross County v St Mirren Wed 21 April 7:45pm KO
St Mirren v Hamilton Sat 01 May 3pm KO
Kilmarnock v St Mirren Wed 12 May 7:45pm KO
St Mirren v Dundee Utd Sun 16 May 12pm KO