• Uws.png
  • Joma
  • Just Employment Law
  • Curtis Sport
  • Infinity
  • Walker Laird
  • Utilita
  • Simple Digital
  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Pro Life
  • Skyview
  • Big Front Door
  • Braehead

Danny Lennon to be inducted into St Mirren Hall of Fame

On Friday 6th October 2017, St Mirren Football Club celebrate 140 years to the day this great club was formed with a Gala Black Tie Dinner.

The event will take place at the Normandy Hotel in Renfrew.

This will be a night of celebration with a number of ex-players and special guests attending and a number of St Mirren greats inducted into the club “Hall of Fame”. 

We are delighted to announce that joining the first inductee on the night will be Jim Goodwin, captain of the 2013 League Cup winning team, will be the manager who led the club to its first League Cup Final triumph on that day in 2013, Danny Lennon.

More will be announced over the course of the next few weeks.

We also have a fantastic line up of speakers to entertain you on the night. Prepare to laugh the night away thanks to former Lawyer & Grade 1 referee, Willie Young with his stories from the world of refereeing and Eric Davidson who is recognised as one of Scotland's finest After Dinner Speakers, Comedians and Speech Writers and regular on the Edinburgh Fringe. He was raised in that Cultural Cul De Sac, the Creme de la Skimmed Milk of all Scottish mining villages, Newtongrange and keeping everything in order on the night will be well known Saints’ fan and journalist Bill Leckie.

The evening will consist of:

* Drinks Reception

* Three Course Meal

* Guest After Dinner Speakers 

* Hall of Fame Awards

* Prize Raffle

* Grand Auction

Individual places are available at £75 + VAT per person, with a minimum of two places on a shared table basis. Tables are available in multiples of TEN at £750 + VAT or TWELVE at £900 + VAT.

To reserve packages or enquire about Sponsorship Opportunities, please contact Commercial Manager, Campbell Kennedy on (0141) 840-1337 or e-mail [email protected].

  • Ladbrokes
  • BT Sport
  • Sky Sports
  • Ladbrokes SPFL Premiership