Club Directory

Club Directory
Club Directory


Chairman John Needham  
Vice Chairman Jim Gillespie  
Directors Gordon Scott, Alan Wardrop, Mark MacMillan, Alex White  
Director/Secretary Chris Stewart  
Chief Operating Officer Keith Lasley  
Club Ambassador Tony Fitzpatrick  

On The Pitch

First Team Manager Stephen Robinson  
Assistant Manager Diarmuid O'Carroll  
Goalkeeping Coach Jamie Langfield [email protected]
Head of Academy Allan McManus [email protected]
Assistant Head of Youth Development Andrew Webster [email protected]
Head of Goalkeeping Ross Paterson [email protected]
Head of Youth Programme Craig McLeish [email protected]
Women's Team Manager Kate Cooper [email protected] 

Off The Pitch

Head of Recruitment Martin Foyle  
Head of Physiotherapy Gerry Docherty  
Head of Sports Science  Gary McColl  
Performance Analyst Allen McDougall  
Head of Academy Sports Science
& Medicine
David Hartley  
Club Doctor    
Sports Therapist Joe Brown  
Kit-Manager Joe Hayes  
Head Groundsman Tommy Docherty  
Training Ground Groundsman Alan Michie  

Club Staff

General Manager Lynsey McLean [email protected] 
Commercial Manager Campbell Kennedy [email protected]
Head of Media James Hunter [email protected]
Ticket Office Deborah Souttar [email protected] and [email protected]
Club Administrator Vicki Gilzean [email protected] 
Commercial Assistant and
Disability Access Officer
Tommy Adams [email protected] 
Club Accountant Allan Gallacher [email protected]
Finance Linda Roseman [email protected]
Reception   [email protected] 
Street Stuff Co-Ordinator Stephen Gallacher [email protected]

Supporters Liaison

Supporters Liaison Officer John White [email protected]
Supporters Liaison Officer John Allison [email protected]  

St Mirren Charitable Foundation

Chief Executive Officer Gayle Brannigan [email protected] 
Community Development Officer Michael Campbell [email protected]   


Editor Norrie Jamieson [email protected]
Programme Contributors Campbell Kennedy, Brian Corry, Alan Gallacher, James Hunter, Stuart Gillespie, David Cochran, John White, Liam Harding, Derek Drennan, Graeme MacPherson, Jeff Holmes
Photographer Allan Picken  
  • Logo Scotjet
  • Pro Life
  • Kibble
  • Curtis Sport
  • Big Front Door
  • Ultimate Home Solutions
  • Lottomart
  • Aspray
  • Gennaro
  • Logo Digby Brown
  • Logo Consilium
  • Joma
  • Uws.png
  • FVL
  • Logo Spfl 2020
  • Skysports 200
  • Logo Premiership 2021
  • Logo Premier Sports
  • Logo Spfl 2020
Enquiries; 0141 889 2558
Ticket Office; 0141 840 6120
Commercial; 0141 840 1337

Email; [email protected]

Ticket Office Hours This Week;
26/09/2022 10:00-14:00
27/09/2022 10:00-14:00
28/09/2022 10:00-14:00


30/09/2022 10:00-14:00
01/10/2022 11:00-15:00
02/10/2022 CLOSED
Call 0141 840 6120

[email protected]

[email protected]